Broken

I hate this. Hate that I’m stuck and not even able to make myself try.

Half hearted effort follows half hearted effort.

And the only thing that is happening is I’m getting fatter and sadder in equal measure.

I’m pretending to follow a meal replacement diet, yet I’m driving to 24hr stores to stock up on jars of chocolate spread and bottles of fat coke!

I am the heaviest I have been in over a year and it shows no sign of getting better. Everything feels broken.

I no longer go to the gym. I don’t eat meals. I live off snacks – tubes of squeeze cream, blocks of cheese, family bags of Yorkshire puddings and mugfuls of gravy.

I disgust me. Nothing I own fits anymore. I hace gone from 163lb to 192lb. I just want to crawl in to bed and sob myself skinny.

So far it hasn’t worked. I need a plan.

I need help? What can I try?

One thought on “Broken

  1. You’re going to get there, so don’t stress yourself out, just take a minute to relax and breathe and know that EVERYTHING GETS BETTER FROM HERE. Why don’t you e-mail me (LexesFitness@gmail.com) and I can help you create a meal plan for free, and include some of those sweets and treats that you enjoy with your plan so that you don’t feel the need to binge. Okay? Just don’t feel hopeless because you’ve got this and I can help you through every step of the way if you need someone to walk you through the process. E-mail me with your current meal plans (even though you’re not following it) and I can help you get something started that works for you. We’ll figure this out, okay? Do not give up, I know you can do this. Progress is whirlwind, but lets get you going in the right direction. You can also try out my Extreme Weight Loss program if you’d like, but lets at least get you started with an easy meal plan that you enjoy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

