Happy Mondays

Right, last week didn’t quite go to plan. And I can’t weigh tomorrow as I have a hospital appointment – boo! (Actually kinda relieved!)

So I’m starting anew! All super fresh and raring to go – I have a measly 30lbs to lose, what’s to stop me? I have a plan of action, food and fitness is planned and I am going food shopping later on!

I thought I’d take some measurements too – I have my starting ones somewhere and will post a before and after when I find them. Til then, here’s where I’m at now –

Upper Arm – 13″
Chest – 34″
Waist – 32″
Hips – 42″
Thigh – 24″
Calf – 15″

Not too shabby, if you ignore the massive butt!!

I have decided that I have new goals (the weight target still stands) and that its to get fit and toned. I want to be healthy and eat clean and workout with a smart head, not follow a diet plan for the rest of my life!

image

                  My new best friend!

Leave a Reply

