Calling Dr Jones

So I have news… Wonderful news. Well, half news but wonderful nonetheless.

I went to my GP for my monthly check up and guess what?? He’s finally going to rerefer me to the plastic surgery department! Oh yes! I have finally hit the point where my BMI is so close to healthy I could lose a toe and that’d sort it! And its only gone down or maintained.

You know what that means? He said there is next to 0% chance of plastic surgery department turning me down! Yay and such! Only 10lbs to go and waiting list here I come… A short waiting list at that…aww yeh!

Also, added bonus – he measured my height and he’s given me an extra two inches!!! I’ll take it!

Now to town to buy me some clooooothes! Xx

One thought on “Calling Dr Jones

Leave a Reply

