Losing pounds to Raise pounds!!

So to spur me on I’ve set myself a challenge!

I have two dogs who both came from rescue charity, Hope Rescue. They’re the coolest and mean I have to walk everywhere (win win, fluffy babies AND a great bum, who knew!)

Well here’s the thing, Hope Rescue do so much that their costs just keep going up so I wanted to do something for them – hence my challenge!

I have set my target for their August Bank Holiday Doggy Fun Day!! And hope to raise as much as I can for them by then by dropping my excess flab!

If any of you lovely people would like to help a girl (and a whole lotta pooches!) out – click the link below and anything is appreciated!!

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

 

Love you all!! Onwards and downwards!

Binny xx

Leave a Reply

