Goodbye 2013!

Well here we are, another year over. I didn’t hit target this year sadly, I really thought I would but I didn’t so much fall off the wagon and crash the wagon in to a tree and sat back watching it go up in flames while toasting marshmallows over the ashes!

ย 

However, I have achieved other things this last year too! I got a new job, bought a house, started a degree with the OU and while I didn’t get down to my target weight, I did lose the two stone I gained over LAST Christmas.

ย 

Right, hello 2014! I have plans for you!

  1. Get to target – 9stone 7lbs, currently 13stone 10.5lbs
  2. Get fit, not just slim but fit!
  3. Hopefully meet up with my lovely SW ladies (you know who you are ๐Ÿ˜‰ )
  4. Cook more from scratch
  5. Be happy!
One thought on “Goodbye 2013!

Leave a Reply

