Sweaty Betty

40 days of gym are done! I’m actually quite impressed with myself. I feel way more toned and energetic. And my skin is quite nice too.

I think the biggest thing though, is doing things in the gym with ease now where I would have seriously struggled on day one! And doing things with difficulty that I could never have even attempted, knowing that soon enough they will be easy too!

Have you ever done a fitness ball rolling knee tuck?? Don’t! It’s really hard ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Weightwise, I’ve gained for three or maybe four weeks (missed a week and probably had a gain!) I dunno, I need to be more focused. Restart today, perhaps new group on a Wednesday? We’ll see.

Ooh, by Christmas day I will have hit 60 days of gym!! Look how close that is to 100! I never thought I’d be the one to say I’ve completed 100 consecutive days of gym!!

Back there now for another go at that crazy fitness ball workout, try and not fall off this time!

Fitness Ball Fit

Leave a Reply

