Week 10 – -2lbs

Well I must say that I’m a little gutted. I’m chuffed too that I lost 2lb but still had hoped it would be more due to gym etc. Unfortunately those lamb dinners bit me in the ass and hung around!

Apart from that I was actually pretty good. Stayed on my syns each day apart from Sunday. Just need to repeat that this week and hopefully get another 2lb off!

I am now only 19lb away from my Christmas Wish of 12 stone! That’s just under 2.5lb a week but I’m hoping I can sneak a couple of 3lbs in before then.

We shall see πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Week 10 – -2lbs

  1. Keep at it, you’re doing great. I’m struggling along a similar path myself. Gym membership is a bit too severe for me, the only pounds I’d loose would be in the membership fee. So well done for showing the commitment.

Leave a Reply

