Bad End To A Bad Week

Oh dear. This week really has gone down hill. I’ve eaten all the bad things and none of the good. I’ve even had to throw away flour to stop me eating it!

I have been Googling food addiction and food craving and PMS – star week is next week! It shows links to fat and carbs which could go a way to explaining it. Now to figure out how to stop it!

Food I Ate Today

I thought I’d try and shame myself in to not eating junk!

* Free jacket
* Free leek/potato soup
* 6 hash browns (1.5 each)
* Mayo (5.5)
* BBQ (1)
* Nutella (12)
* Butter and Flour (30)

Syns today?

57.5!!

Eurgh, what is wrong with me? I have weigh in tomorrow! I could have lost 2lbs through sheer luck. Not now! I just want to go to bed and cry.

I need to stop eating. I need to get paid. I need to get better food. I need to be stricter. I need to be less of a pig.

3 thoughts on “Bad End To A Bad Week

  1. You’re not alone girl. I’m also having problems about stopping myself from overeating ~ and overeating junk at that!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ It’s just so hard. Virtual hug to you fellow Whatever-you-call-this-problem. o–O.O–o

    • Aw thanks! Well I had weigh in last night and lost 1/2 a lb. Thank god for small losses! I’m so lucky I lost anything and didn’t gain! New week today! How are you doing?

      • Wow! I’m glad to hear that. ๐Ÿ™‚ Even if it’s small it’s still a loss. Add up those small losses and it’ll turn into something big. Yup, so thank god for those. ๐Ÿ˜€ As for me, even with exercise I’m not losing or gaining. T.T I’m maintaining the weight, so I probably need to cut down the junks. ๐Ÿ™‚ Good luck to us!

Leave a Reply

