Braced For Landing

Well I’m home. Technically I landed Friday morning, so have been home for two days. First thing I did on return to my home? It wasn’t check the post, or the phone. I had to get on those scales to assess the damage.

On holiday I had every intention of being good, but on arrival it just went out the window. It was a holiday after all and what is a holiday without ice cream, cocktails and good food?

So what was the damage? Well it looks like 5lbs and a bit. Horror.

Leave a Reply

