Prepare For Takeoff

So I’m sat in the departure lounge waiting to be called. I’ve just filled myself up with jacket potato, chilli, sour cream and melted cheese. And don’t forget the diet Coke.

I am away a whole week. 8 days in fact. That’s 8 days I cannot weigh for. How scary is that. I need to be so good this week but I really want to enjoy myself too. Which is more important though? Surely I can still enjoy my holiday without having to over indulge.

There are lots of salads and grilled meats to be had. And I will have to keep topped up with water and diet pop.

We will see.

Leave a Reply

