Week 4 – -2lbs!!

I lost my gain. And half a pound. Oh yes. I can’t help but wish it was more though as I’ve been terrible at sticking to the diet. I’ve gone way over my Syn allowance everyday. Really I should be grateful I lost what I did.

I’ve added this weeks loss to my goal charts and ALL of them I am now behind on. Oh the shame. I had hoped to be 181lbs for my holiday in two weeks – I’m currently 192! 5.5lbs a week? I’ve already gone over this week!

Oh well, start again. Roll on week 5.

Leave a Reply

