Feeling Good

It’s a new dawn. It’s a new day. Etc, etc.

I am fed up of half heatedly sticking to my diet. I have lost the same lb a hundred times over then gained it back. Did I mention I am off on holiday in three weeks?

This week, and until then, I am on it like a rash. I went shopping and bought cereal bars and kid cheeses and fat free yoghurts. See, I’m planning.

Explain – on Slimming World you must have one Calcium option and one Fibre option – hence my cereal bars and kiddy cheese.

Day One Food Diary

Breakfast – cereal bar, yoghurt, fruit.

Syns – 0

Lunch – Turkey Chilli, Spicy Couscous.

Syns – 0

Dinner – I’m going out for dinner so no idea yet. Worried it’s downhill already.

Leave a Reply

